Bishop Wood Church of England Junior School, Tring Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mr Ian Graham		01 Mar 2018	01 Mar 2022	28 Feb 2026
Foundation Diocesan Board of Education Appointed				
Liz Ayling	DBE	01 Sep 2021	29 Sep 2022	28 Sep 2026
Dr Jon Reynolds	DBE	26 Feb 2017	31 Aug 2021	30 Aug 2025
Foundation Ex-Officio				
Rev Huw Bellis		31 Aug 2017		
Foundation Parochial Church Council Appointed				
Mrs Hannah Ade-Oroleye	PCC	01 Oct 2018	01 Oct 2022	30 Sep 2026
Mr Edmund Booth	DCC / PCC	01 Mar 2016	29 Feb 2020	28 Feb 2024
Mrs Steffi Buse	PCC	01 Oct 1991	01 Oct 2022	30 Sep 2026
Dr Pippa Chappell	PCC	01 Oct 2018	01 Oct 2022	30 Sep 2026
Mr Gerald Miller	DCC / PCC	01 Sep 2017	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Headteachers				
Mr Gary Stanley		01 Jan 2018		
Local Authority Governors				
Mr Edward Allen	Hertfordshire	08 Feb 2023	08 Feb 2023	07 Feb 2027
Parent governors				
Chris Earnshaw		18 Jan 2023	18 Jan 2023	17 Jan 2027
Mrs Di Ivory		22 Apr 2022	22 Apr 2022	21 Apr 2026
Staff governors				
Christine Ing		07 Dec 2022	07 Dec 2022	06 Dec 2026
