# Bishop Wood Church of England Junior School, Tring

# Committees

#### Admissions

Revd Huw Bellis

Mrs Di Ivory

## Full Governing Board

Mrs Hannah Ade-Oroleye

Mr Edward Allen

Liz Ayling (Vice-Chair)

Revd Huw Bellis

Mrs Steffi Buse

Dr Pippa Chappell (Chair)

Charlie Cowpe

Chris Earnshaw

Mr Ian Graham

Christine Ing

Mrs Di Ivory

Jonny Patten

Mr Gary Stanley

### Non Staff

Mrs Hannah Ade-Oroleye

Revd Huw Bellis

Mrs Steffi Buse

Dr Pippa Chappell

Mr Ian Graham

#### Resources Committee

Mrs Hannah Ade-Oroleye

Mr Edward Allen

Liz Ayling (Chair)

Dr Pippa Chappell

Charlie Cowpe

Chris Earnshaw (Vice-Chair)

Mr Ian Graham

Jonny Patten Mr Gary Stanley

## Teaching and Learning Committee

Revd Huw Bellis

Mrs Steffi Buse

Dr Pippa Chappell

Christine Ing

Mrs Di Ivory (Chair)

Jonny Patten

Mr Gary Stanley