Return to Our School


Teaching Staff

Name Class Curriculum and other responsibilities
Gary Stanley Headteacher
Assessment Responsibility
Christine Ing 6I Computing, ICT and eSafety, Data Protection Officer
Ruth McGhee 6M Maths
Senior Leadership Team
Elaine Clark 5C English
Senior Leadership Team
Angela Day 5DR Science
Janet Reeve 5DR Healthy Schools and Music
Jon Hall 4H Deputy Headteacher
Geography, History and Religious Education
Megan Tierney 4T
Lisa Record 3R Personal, Social and Health Education (PSHE) and PE
Adele Foley 3F Modern Foreign Languages
Jane Guest SENCo/INCo and Supply Teacher
Ian Morcher Peripatetic Music Teacher – Guitar
Hazel Mardlin Peripatetic Music Teacher – Woodwind
Dr Michael Ward Peripatetic Music Teacher – Piano
Clara Willmott-Basset Peripatetic Music Teacher – Violin

Teaching Assistants & Support Staff

Name Responsibility
Debs Bourke Office Administrator
Sarah Lloyd Secretary
Sonia Colston Financial Secretary
Sally Spriggs Caretaker
Deanna Sharman Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Art & Design Technology Co-ordinator
Hannah Titley Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Art & Design Technology Co-ordinator
Andrew Bolton Teaching Assistant
Mary Adams Teaching Assistant
Naomi Wager Teaching Assistant
Liz Cooper Teaching Assistant
Zoe Finch Teaching Assistant
Kike Schafer Teaching Assistant
Abigail Jamison Teaching Assistant
Theresa Hill Family Liaison Worker
Sarah Brace Midday Supervisory Assistant
Eileen Wilton Midday Supervisory Assistant
Jacqui Dancer Midday Supervisory Assistant
Sam Foskett Midday Supervisory Assistant
Karolina Borowczyk Midday Supervisory Assistant
Charlotte Miller Midday Supervisory Assistant
Delia Eggleton Cook
Joanne Kempster Assistant Cook
Sarah Byles Assistant Cook
Kim Norris Crossing Patrol – Christchurch Road
Alan Thomas Crossing Patrol – Frogmore Street